Cubby Bear – Male, Adult, Pomeranian Yorkie Mix

CUBBY BEAR: Hello! I’m already neutered, up to date with my shots, good with kids, good with dogs, and even good with cats!

Cubby Bear is an adorable little Pomeranian/Yorkie mix that we affectionately call Bear because he looks like a baby bear cub. He is about 2 years old and weighs about 10 pounds. Bear is neutered, vaccinated and microchiped. He gets along fine with kids and other pets. His previous owner gave him up due to unsuitable living conditions. Because of all those stresses, poor little bear isn’t sure the world is such a safe place. But if you can get him on a nice run on his leash, he forgets his troubles for a while! Please find a warm place in your safe den for our little Cubby Bear so he can enjoy the big wide world again! Check out our “How to Adopt” page to adopt or arrange a meet and greet with this little guy!

DOGGIE DETAILS:
Breed: Pomeranian/Yorkie, Yorkshire Terrier Mix
Size: Small 25 lbs (11 kg) or less
Sex: Male
Age: Adult
Color: Brown or Chocolate with Tan and Black

3 Comments

Filed under Small Dog, Small Dogs, Male

3 responses to “Cubby Bear – Male, Adult, Pomeranian Yorkie Mix

  1. Ruth Jenkins

    I am very interested in cubby
    Is he housebroken and does he have any major health issues
    I lost my baby after 16 years and miss him so much his name was Sydnee
    His profile interested me, traits are what I am looking for in a pom. I love Pomeranian they are so effection and smart
    I would appreciate a current.picture of him and how much are you asking for him, also where are you located? Look forwardto hearing from you
    Thanks

  2. Helen Burgess

    Can I get more info on Cubby Bear. Our baby Mimi passed a couple of years back. She was a rescue given to my Grammy who has passed and my mom cared for her until she moved to Tn with us. Then she feel head heals with my husband. I know we can never replace her but I would find my husband a new companion and I’m praying her and Chubby would be the perfect match. Yowwildhorses165@gmail.com@gmail.com

  3. Lei Stephens

    Hi I would like to adopt this dog if he is still available.

Leave a comment